Reviews: BestRegards - AI reply generator
Item logo image for BestRegards - AI reply generator

BestRegards - AI reply generator

bestregards.app
Featured
4.1(

9 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Izzat H. IshakJan 21, 2024

doesnt work..broken

Replier's profile picture

Gianluca MozzilloDeveloperJan 22, 2024

Hello Izzat, Thank you for your report! We have just released an update and it should be all fixed now (Be sure to restart Chrome and see 0.0.11 as BestRegards version). Let us know and feel free to update your review if it works! Best regards

Review's profile picture

Hichem DRIDIJul 18, 2023

I haven't found where activate the licence key.....it didn't appears

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hemant SJun 29, 2023

Having tried a lot of similar extensions, this is the one that works best with Gmail - integrates seamlessly and output quality is top notch. All the best!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stefano ScognamiglioJan 14, 2023

An extremely useful tool. It really speeds up the process of replying to great numbers of emails. I recommend trying it if you have lots of emails to send everyday or if you just want to improve your productivity. I tried it in English and in Italian and the replies it suggested me worked very well in both languages. Highly recommended!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marco di GennaroJan 12, 2023

Great chrome extension for anyone looking to streamline their email workflow. This has saved me a lot of time and effort when sending out emails, and I highly recommend it to anyone who frequently sends emails as part of their job or personal life. The extension is easy to use and highly customizable.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Federico MaioriniJan 12, 2023

BestRegards is an amazing extension for Gmail users looking for the convenience of AI-assisted email reply. The extension makes it incredibly easy to take advantage of AI features, saving me a ton of time when responding to emails. It is incredibly intuitive and easy to use, so I never have trouble with installation or setup. Highly recommend BestRegards for anyone looking to maximize efficiency and get the most out of their Gmail experience!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SpiderMikeJan 11, 2023

Amazing!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Maria GiovinaleJan 10, 2023

wow! this is simply mind-blowing

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps