Reviews: Best Homepage Ever: Custom New Tab Launcher
Item logo image for Best Homepage Ever: Custom New Tab Launcher

Best Homepage Ever: Custom New Tab Launcher

besthomepageever.com
Featured
4.5(

33 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Michael GreeneMay 19, 2024

The best homepage on the internet! I do not say that lightly, amazing features, customizable, easy to use, and sync across all of my computers. Need this on my phones browser also. Keep up the good work!

Review's profile picture

Catherine willisApr 15, 2024

open my computer all my home page is not their replaced by some sort of moneky , notes removed , was saving to cloud not there sick as all my appoints were there. June 22 again besthome page ever on chrome everything disappeared and cannot sign in or get help.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David WallApr 11, 2024

Best Homepage I've found, been using it for awhile. Just about everything you could want in one place. Loads of useful features.

Review's profile picture

MLBApr 4, 2024

Clean design, easy to use!

Review's profile picture

Jerry SneadApr 1, 2024

Attractive, brilliantly simple to use, and highly reliable. I have used it for several years with no complaints.

Replier's profile picture

Justin CarverDeveloperApr 3, 2024

Excellent Jerry! So glad to hear you still enjoy using the homepage after all these years..

Review's profile picture

Way WardApr 1, 2024

Simple and easy!

Replier's profile picture

Justin CarverDeveloperApr 3, 2024

Great to hear, because that's what I've always enjoyed most about using Best Homepage Ever myself.. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Review's profile picture

L ShanApr 1, 2024

Aptly named "Best Homepage Ever" Been using it for years. When I asked a question, received a quick reply and taken care of!

Replier's profile picture

Justin CarverDeveloperApr 3, 2024

Thanks so much for the kind words... Much appreciated!

Review's profile picture

Larry HMar 31, 2024

I really like Best Homepage Ever. I switched from ighome, and find this new option to be just what I want. Lots of customization, beautiful backgrounds, and fast loading. Thanks BHPE developer for the great work.

Replier's profile picture

Justin CarverDeveloperMar 31, 2024

Many thanks for the kind words!! I am working hard to make the site (and this extension) enjoyable and useful for as many people as possible.. Have a great day.

Review's profile picture

Myron AlexanderMar 31, 2024

I can't imagine what I ever did before BHPE !

Replier's profile picture

Justin CarverDeveloperMar 31, 2024

Hey Myron.. I honestly couldn't agree more.. I still use it daily after 20+ years, hah!

Review's profile picture

Travel bachMar 31, 2024

One of the Best I have used. It's a keeper.

Replier's profile picture

Justin CarverDeveloperMar 31, 2024

Thanks for taking a minute to leave me and the Best Homepage Ever extension 5-stars in your feedback.

Google apps