Reviews: Bell of Mindfulness
Item logo image for Bell of Mindfulness

Bell of Mindfulness

www.nguyensan.me
4.7(

170 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

170 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ben SwansonJul 17, 2024

Great extension, the only additional feature that would be helpful is being able to remove the view of the timer on the icon

Review's profile picture

Ngân PhạmJun 2, 2024

This bell helps to bring my mind back to the present moment. Thank you so much for creating this addon.

Review's profile picture

Tom WagnerMay 13, 2024

Simple and effective, if it weren't for the inability to select the bell tones. Or perhaps better put: the inability to remove the 'ping' bell. Option for just one bell is given, which plays the deeper 'gong' sound -preceeded- by the 'ping'. So two bells, one annoying, one satisfying are played when only one bell is requested. Otherwise this would be a nice, simple reminder. Keeping it for now as I've found nothing better, but will keep looking for something that can just play a simple, ... Show more

Review's profile picture

AxelMay 10, 2024

Lovely reminder to be present. Essential for computor usage!

Review's profile picture

David LINFeb 1, 2024

Thank you very much :)

Review's profile picture

Huong Thao NguyenJun 19, 2023

thank you so much

Review's profile picture

Hang B. DuongOct 15, 2022

Thank you so much for creating this mindful bell. I hear myself, sense the breathe, and feel the life around me.

Review's profile picture

Dan KeithOct 3, 2022

A beautiful bell to help bring us back to the present moment. From the much loved Zen master Thay who passed away earlier this year. He is still with us , helping us with this bell, his many books and videos and the wonderful Sanga he founded

Review's profile picture

Marguerite PearJul 7, 2022

There is no where I can see to edit this horrible 100% volumed bell. I am stunned and my ears hurt when it goes off. I see no settings at all.

Review's profile picture

Karthik RaghunathanNov 26, 2021

Minimal in function and idealogie, organic/apt/ideal in functionality the right little tool that a user needs Ii have been using it to breathe, chant, & stand up/stretch on schedule Given there are not many options to twiddle with , the chime is perennial and multi purpose

Google apps