Reviews: Bell of Mindfulness
Item logo image for Bell of Mindfulness

Bell of Mindfulness

www.nguyensan.me
4.7(

167 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

167 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tom WagnerMay 13, 2024

Simple and effective, if it weren't for the inability to select the bell tones. Or perhaps better put: the inability to remove the 'ping' bell. Option for just one bell is given, which plays the deeper 'gong' sound -preceeded- by the 'ping'. So two bells, one annoying, one satisfying are played when only one bell is requested. Otherwise this would be a nice, simple reminder. Keeping it for now as I've found nothing better, but will keep looking for something that can just play a simple, ... Show more

Review's profile picture

AxelMay 10, 2024

Lovely reminder to be present. Essential for computor usage!

Review's profile picture

David LINFeb 1, 2024

Thank you very much :)

Review's profile picture

Huong Thao NguyenJun 19, 2023

thank you so much

Review's profile picture

Hang B. DuongOct 15, 2022

Thank you so much for creating this mindful bell. I hear myself, sense the breathe, and feel the life around me.

Review's profile picture

Dan KeithOct 3, 2022

A beautiful bell to help bring us back to the present moment. From the much loved Zen master Thay who passed away earlier this year. He is still with us , helping us with this bell, his many books and videos and the wonderful Sanga he founded

Review's profile picture

Marguerite PearJul 7, 2022

There is no where I can see to edit this horrible 100% volumed bell. I am stunned and my ears hurt when it goes off. I see no settings at all.

Review's profile picture

Laura BagnallMay 12, 2022

I love this reminder so much. I get so caught up in work, and my mind drifts. When the bell sounds, it brings my mind and body back together in a moment of peace.

Review's profile picture

Karthik RaghunathanNov 26, 2021

Minimal in function and idealogie, organic/apt/ideal in functionality the right little tool that a user needs Ii have been using it to breathe, chant, & stand up/stretch on schedule Given there are not many options to twiddle with , the chime is perennial and multi purpose

Review's profile picture

Nguyễn Thành ĐạtSep 4, 2021

good

Google apps