Reviews: BeFunky Photo Editor
Item logo image for BeFunky Photo Editor

BeFunky Photo Editor

www.befunky.com
4.2(

4.1K ratings

)
Art & Design200,000 users

4.2 out of 5

4.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jessica Arzate CastañedaFeb 10, 2022

Really good editing app! And I use it sometimes on google classroom when my computer can't load an image I just click on this app and it can open so I won't fail! It helps with many stuff and it's really useful for students and teachers, it makes stuff so much easier too. ~A student.

10 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony Woodam-RansomJun 9, 2021

Just so you are aware before purchasing this service, that they automatically withdraw a fee from your account for auto renewal and will not refund your money even if it's the same day cancel on renewal date. They will not negotiate and their policy is horrible to the customer experience. I would stay clear of this software at all expense.

7 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Atul DevaApr 25, 2021

NICE app

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

M OGApr 20, 2021

can't seem to use it. Says its connected, but unable to open or use.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

UnggasbefruityNov 23, 2020

you have to pay to cut out part of the image something that should be free but i guess a cave man cant comprehend that

4 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MeghanAug 25, 2020

See its a good app BUT if you want to use ANY effects you have to get the upgrade and its like 6 dollars so I am gonna delete it right now! DONT GET THIS APP UNLESS YOU WANT TO PAY FOR IT!!!

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Don StarlightAug 16, 2020

great app

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

donna roweJul 9, 2020

for the person having issues with the website. I don't know too much about computers, but couldn't they keep, but transfer all the info she needs from having this installed. Why not just remove the app and wait a couple of days and reinstall? Thats what I would try- your guess is better than mine

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard MillerJul 9, 2020

nothing free you dont have on a standard one, pay,pay,pay!

1 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oliver MountjoyApr 13, 2020

so much stuff you need to pay for

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps