Reviews: Beep! - Review Websites 4x Faster
Item logo image for Beep! - Review Websites 4x Faster

Beep! - Review Websites 4x Faster

justbeepit.com
Featured
4.7(

20 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bakari ChavanuMay 24, 2024

While I use similar apps like Ruttl, I'm glad to have Beep as a quick way to take a screenshot and add a comment. I use it mostly for myself like I use Scribe to capture a how-tos and reminders. But I know I'll use it with my clients especially when I don't need to set up a Ruttl page to communicate a visual comments. I also like how can quickly access Beep from the extension instead having to open a new tab.

Review's profile picture

David MirzazadaApr 30, 2024

The worst thing is that this tool wasn't available earlier :D I love how quickly I can provide feedback on landing pages and emails to my colleagues. No need to take screenshots, copy and paste into a task manager, or write comments. Just beep it and send over the link. It's super simple and very useful. Thanks a lot!

Review's profile picture

Ludo JambrichMar 13, 2024

Very useful tool for annotation of webpages and the extension is really useful. The app has still few glitches, but I like the idea and execution.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris HoMar 4, 2024

I recently had the opportunity to try out BEEP, and I must say it has been a game-changer for me and my team. https://www.justbeepit.com/ has truly transformed how my team and I work together. It's essential for startups and enterprises, revolutionizing collaboration and saving time. Key Features: Efficient Collaboration: Makes teamwork simpler. Time-Saving: Reduces time spent on communication and web based project management. User-Friendly: Easy for all team members to use. Benefits: En... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pedro BarbosaFeb 2, 2024

I have tried similar tools before a colleague of mine recommended Beep. For a product that's been around for much less time than other productivity/collaboration tools - I am pretty impressed and it definitely has my attention. 5 stars. Here's what I really like: - Great onboarding (unlike other tools I tried, I never felt lost with Beep. I was guided from registration to creating my first comment, they also have a variety of how-to & case study videos which I found extremely useful). - A pag... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GrizzliusMaximus GamesDec 11, 2023

I've been using Beep mostly for myself to take down notes. The hashtag feature and the ability to see the comment on the webpage really helps make this extension stand out. Recently got my friends to try it out, and Beep showed more of its potential. I'm sure there are many ways to use this tool that I have not yet explored yet. Thank you developers!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kaikai HappyDec 1, 2023

amazing

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

I. C.Nov 13, 2023

Pretty handy MVP. Thanks. However, let's be honest here without any fluff: I had to set 3 stars 'cuz everything works pretty buggy and the UI looks absolutely disgusting :( Please don't take any design inspiration from Dribbble which is a dump of low-quality concepts... Sorry again for my honest review.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Farid ShukurovDeveloperNov 29, 2023

Hi I.C. Thank you for your feedback. Most of our users don't face issues, but obviously there could be exceptions. We are releasing updates weekly and fixing bugs. So I would love to hear what bugs did you face so that we can fix them in our new releases. If you would like to share details please contact me at farid@justbeepit.com

Review's profile picture

Nathan WardOct 25, 2023

I'm a manager in a consultancy firm and this tool has saved us time in getting projects completed with our clients. Soliciting feedback is a breeze and the attached screenshots gives messages extra clarity. We often handle multiple online documents on a daily basis, and when Beep is used to point something out, being able to track what exactly is being referred to is a relief. It's a stellar tool so far, and I'd be using it more if it could be incorporated into task management platforms.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KJ KongOct 24, 2023

I'm student in university, this tool helped me to save for later webpages for courseworks and finals assessments. I also use Beep to better cooperation with my classmates for group works. Faster work? Yes. The tool is fun to use. I like the emojis that appear when new comments are created.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps