Reviews: Bee Moji
Item logo image for Bee Moji

Bee Moji

beemoji.fun
4.4(

31 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

IzzabellaApr 22, 2024

I love this. This made it way easier for me to type out things without having to google emojis! like i can just smile! 😸 See?

Review's profile picture

Daniel WeirFeb 10, 2024

i typed. and nothing happened. i don't see anything that turns it on. SEE it DON"T even come on here.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

PTL WhitMar 1, 2021

I did not think the extension would work to my surprise it not only work with YouTube, but I was placing an order and the Bee Moji appear----- Great!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anh HiếuMar 21, 2020

good

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

musumaniacSep 15, 2018

Helpful!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Raman ShalupauMay 7, 2018

Great extension. Would be cool to let me select the right emoji from keyboard shortcut instead of by clicking with my mouse. Also would be great if this worked all across MacOS, but just in the browser

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shalva GegiaNov 15, 2017

Great extension!! Love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jyothsna ShriyanNov 15, 2017

Like the select all Emojis option. Faster way to select multiple emojis.. makes it lot easier for me for whats app web and many other chat web apps.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps