Reviews: Beatlab
Item logo image for Beatlab

Beatlab

www.beatlab.com
3.8(

754 ratings

)
90,000 users

3.8 out of 5

754 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Anyutka UarobejNov 11, 2022

The extension is not available anymore, so I can not remove it... but it is still in the Chrome Privacy and security -> Notifications And I can not remove it from "Allowed to send notifications"

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Timeless ClassicsDec 11, 2021

good but Crosby said VAST nothingness of wast

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

XDec 3, 2021

beatlab site is down

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Krumbopulos KarlSep 21, 2021

In No Longer Works

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ID The MonarchAug 26, 2021

RIP BEATLAB 2021

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Miguel PerezJul 14, 2021

for some reason it didn't work for me and always said I think my connection was unstable even though I was sitting next to my internet/wifi box and everything still wasn't working. when I added this to my chrome I was hopping for a way to make some good beats but instead get a page saying my connection isn't good or something.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brendon ReichFeb 15, 2021

i loved this app back when i was in highschool. i made a bunch of beats that arent that good but that was just my skill. made alot of friends with the chat that used to be there. i would love to rate it a 5 star but the website dosent work right now. it keeps saying something about an application error. if you could fix it, that would be great and warrant a 5 star. but pls at least reply if it has been discontinued.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Claire DrewNov 22, 2020

Seems like a great app and worked for some people I know but for me and a few of my friends it would not let us load the application

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex YarwoodSep 12, 2020

poo

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Max SuxDec 1, 2019

complete garbage. youd do the world a favor if u just deleted this app and pointed everyone unfortunate enough to use it to a better program.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps