Reviews: Battery Info
Item logo image for Battery Info

Battery Info

www.radibit.com
4.3(

31 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Anthony ParetsJan 30, 2024

works while im on a kiosk app, i just want more features.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marty WaskowskiApr 25, 2022

Did dones not show me the amount of time remaining on the battery which is what i need since windows 11 wont give it to me. not helpful at all. vary disapointed

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EVOXApr 17, 2022

Does not work under the latest mac os version on a 2021 macbook pro with m1 pro cpu, shows 100% charged altho its at 30-40% charge in reality.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yan-Fa LiMar 10, 2021

This is neat, but I am looking for something that can pop an alarm when battery hits 80% or 20%. I'm want to try managing the battery health.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris WoodJan 1, 2021

This Battery extension works better than the one installed on my devices! highly recommend.

Review's profile picture

Abhinav BhatnagarNov 5, 2020

% is not up to date. like my laptop is 40% charged, but it is showing 38%. when i click on the icon, it suddenly become 40%. so it is not accurate.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Burhan SomesarOct 12, 2020

MInimalistic!

Review's profile picture

Mr HamzaOct 6, 2020

I have been using it for a month. I like it . I don't know what happened my own window battery info icon. Bu anyway , this is recommended working fine.

Review's profile picture

NaahthanJan 29, 2020

Its great it shows the color changing icon and the charge icon as advertised, and has a little number in the corner showing how much battery it has left. Includes the time and amount of time until charged. One feature that I would like to see is the refresh rate, i feel like it could be shortened. And last thing that I would have liked, to show the maximum capacity and battery health.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Terry NGOct 20, 2019

Support ChromeBook !!!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps