Reviews: Batch Reply for Gmail™

3.1 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dylan BarsbyJan 14, 2024

It's not doing anything at all. It's greyed out in my extensions list, so I can't even select it in the first place.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Valerie CoffmanAug 4, 2023

It has worked in the past, but now pulls in a lot of addresses that are not the senders of the emails I've selected. I use this to reply to cold-emails with a terse message about not emailing me any more. Using this, I might accidentally send that to important business contacts.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ralph TompsettJul 17, 2023

It needs to be able to utilise the "reply-to" address in each email, not simply the "from" address. I got excited about this extension, then disappointed.

Review's profile picture

W L (wgolyoko)Jul 10, 2023

Any plans to make it take into account which account is logged in ?

Review's profile picture

Jeremy BrickerSep 3, 2022

Works as it should, though the reviews are correct that you cannot control which Google account it sends from, so the only solution seems to be to log out of all the ones you don't want the email to originate from.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom SJul 13, 2022

Thank you bro. It saved me a lot of time. Gmail should have this built in mandatory.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Videocomunica UdineMar 19, 2022

Doesn't work!

Review's profile picture

Pirchim SiyumDec 21, 2021

If you're logged into multiple Gmail accounts, it will end up emailing from the wrong one as as the compose window has no idicator of the account, you'll only find out once you have confused responses

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sushrut BhattacharyaOct 18, 2021

All These Apps Are FAKE 7 BS...Does not work...

Review's profile picture

Calli BJan 24, 2021

This doesn't work for me! I install it, select multiple emails and the "reply" button DOES pop up! I click it and it loads a new email....that does not have all of the recipients listed. The only email in the BCC area is MY own email address, not those of the intended recipients. WISH this worked or that Gmail would code it itself!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps