Reviews: Basket
Item logo image for Basket

Basket

4.9(

11 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Molly HuntMar 24, 2023

Perfect - easy to use, available on lots of websites!! Would 100% recommend for anyone looking to save some money!

Review's profile picture

emilyMar 19, 2023

Really recommend! Makes life so much easier

Review's profile picture

Harry GalvinMar 15, 2023

Would highly recommend, very efficient and easy to use. Shopping will never be the same

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Scott HarrisonMar 7, 2023

This extension is really going to change the way I shop online. It was so easy to install and use, and now I don't have to spend hours comparing the prices on different websites. 10/10 would recommend!

Review's profile picture

Tegan LeahyMar 7, 2023

this is amazing it helps with my shopping, it is amazing to see that i can now use it on my laptop to help with my shopping.

Review's profile picture

joelMar 5, 2023

Easy to navigate and such a good addition to my online shopping. Good for people looking to save money.

Review's profile picture

Shannon OwenFeb 28, 2023

Really good prices and cheaper than all the online stores! I would 100% be recommending it to all of my family and friends. It is also helpful for those who want to save that little bit extra every week!

Review's profile picture

Sultan MohammedFeb 28, 2023

Easy to navigate and understand shopping tool, navigation has never been easier!. Never thought shopping in one place could be so life changing not gonna lie.

Review's profile picture

mel overtonFeb 27, 2023

Amazing shopping tool - easily used on a lot of sites and stops me having to go back and forth between several sites, overall really helpful. would deffo recommend to anyone looking to save money on products.

Google apps