Reviews: Balance – perfect daily ToDo list for New Tab

4.5 out of 5

329 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rachael FreemanMay 14, 2024

I loved the concept and simplicity. However, when I select the arrow for the next day to enter a to do list for that day it just refreshed to today and my current day's list vanished. If I select the calendar and go to today, my list is missing, it only shows on a new tab. If I select a date it just refreshes the screen with todays date and a missing list. Not as productive as I want it to be, as I want to list tomorrows tasks and be able to look back on previous days. I'm gutted. Fix that a... Show more

Review's profile picture

Back2LobbyDec 6, 2023

Amazing, I am gonna stick with it for a while now. However, some customization features will be appreciated. I want to be able to remove either Life Task or Work Task and keep only one as daily tasks. Also, I just noticed it uses Bing as default search engine, that should be customizable too. And the last thing is the icon & title for the new tab is pretty messed up now. I would rather prefer the default one from chromium. Overall, you guys did a great job, Thanks for all your efforts <3

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yan KwanSep 21, 2023

Yo bring back colour picker it was hella good

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Haldrin ChableSep 3, 2023

Amazing, functional, simple and really good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Arctic SnowMay 24, 2023

It chooses colours accurately and it works perfectly fine. However, the colour chosen is not centred on the crosshair, making picking colours slightly harder. (5 + 3.1415926535897932384626433832795028841971693993751058209749445923078164062862089986280348253421170679)/10 stars.

Review's profile picture

Maxime Le MorillonApr 19, 2023

really good tool to get the colors easy to use !

Review's profile picture

Max GellerMar 17, 2023

ignore the average rating for this extension. those ratings were all for a different extension. this is now a new extension, under a new name and with completely different functionality, but with the same ratings and reviews. that's a form of lying on the part of the developer. i will keep this negative review up until either 1) the extension returns to its previously-advertised functionality, or 2) all previous reviews and ratings are deleted.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan ZiglerMar 16, 2023

"Balance – your perfect daily ToDo", replaced a previously installed extension "Color Eye Dropper" in an attempt to hijacked the current install base "Color Eye Dropper".

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vince DePersioMar 4, 2023

Overall, I like this alot. BUT, what is annoying is that after I copied the color and exit out of the extension, the + cursor remains on screen and I can't get rid of it unless I close and reopen the browser. HELP!

Review's profile picture

Knowd DigitalMar 2, 2023

Excellent solution. Works well

Google apps