Reviews: Badíʿ Calendar
Item logo image for Badíʿ Calendar

Badíʿ Calendar

sites.google.com/site/badicalendartools
4.8(

44 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

44 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nicholas MayerMay 25, 2024

I have truly appreciated the efforts Glenn Little and others have provided to crafting this embedded tool. I frequently use it and take screenshots of the top left portion of the widget to include in messages to my community in Japan. There are layers of information stacked on the right side in tabs that make this tool useful for many occasions. In recognition of the dynamic nature of the dates and observances of the Faith that change from year to year, it is an invaluable tool for planning ... Show more

Review's profile picture

E MontiApr 24, 2024

I literally use this several times a day. I very much value Glen's work. I broke once on a chrome upgrade briefly and I felt lost. Thanks for your work, Glen.

Review's profile picture

Jim JenkinsApr 3, 2020

Quite impressive

Review's profile picture

Alexandre PeixotoFeb 13, 2018

Fantastic extension! Has all the important features and can be imported to google calendar as well. Congratulations Glenn!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vaughan SmithJan 12, 2018

Extremely useful when scheduling Daily Readings to go out in Thai and English via email, Line, and FB etc. and reminding us of Feast and Holy Days with the Badi Calendar.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ricardo SantiagoJul 7, 2017

Genial

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJun 19, 2017

I use this app every single day. It is so very helpful and kind of Glen to provide it to us for free. Thank you, Glen!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Geri PeakFeb 27, 2017

Extremely helpful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ameena JoyJul 24, 2016

Echo everything others have said. It is a great "accompaniment" and an "encouragement" on this spiritual journey we are trying to navigate. Thanks, much Glen.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cynthia McDanielMay 22, 2016

It is invaluable for calculating dates from Gregorian to Badi. Is it possible to print just the Badi month--i.e., the 19 day calendar for the month? Thanks so much.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glen LittleDeveloperAug 17, 2016

A 19-day calendar format was added in version 2.3.0. Hope you like it!

Google apps