Reviews: Backup and Sync Google Drive to other clouds
Item logo image for Backup and Sync Google Drive to other clouds

Backup and Sync Google Drive to other clouds

cloudhq.net
4.2(

551 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

551 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Simon YodaFeb 28, 2023

Great Tool. This is an excellent tool for anyone who needs to transfer their Google Docs and Sheets to another cloud platform. Its easy-to-use interface and customization options make it a convenient and reliable tool for transferring important documents. Additionally, its integration with multiple cloud platforms makes it a versatile option for those who use different platforms for different purposes.

Review's profile picture

Haseeb MusawirSep 7, 2020

The Drive to Evernote sync is working in one way only.Even after enabling the two-way mode it only sync Changes made in Doc. are seen in Evernote but the changes made in evernote are not sycning in Doc. May be im not using it correct or it is glitch or anything else. That would be great if you rectify if it is an issue.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tariq MukhtiarAug 6, 2020

VERY GOOD

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Elliott DuboisSep 26, 2019

This is great for when you're like me and have 3 cloud accounts (ugh).

Review's profile picture

Robert EdwardsSep 10, 2019

Works so well, and creates less work for me, I can just port everything so easily.

Review's profile picture

Chase BenningtonJul 12, 2019

It's such a dope feature because whatever I put wherever, I can access all at once. Like, you know how each cloud thing has its own limit of space etc etc, well now I can have all of them available and put any file anywhere, whichever works best in the situation, cuz like I can access them all easily.

Review's profile picture

Jason HumphreyJun 24, 2019

Google drive is great for collaborative work but it's not something I use to distribute files or share with lots of people. Having that connectivity with dropbox is amazing in all regards. I usually use Google Slides to create presentations because there's a less likely chance for formatting issues compared to using word, and being able to allow everyone i'm presenting to, to download the presentation and read along has done wonders for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJan 28, 2019

Two-way syncing of SMALL MS Office online files and a few .JPGs between my free Google Drive and OneDrive accounts seems flawless.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sang NguyenJan 24, 2019

Getting to use Evernote as a part of Google Drive is a huge time saver!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ahmed SayadJan 22, 2019

All of my cloud accounts as one means more cloud space to use. Very helpful to me

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps