Reviews: BackerTracker by BackerKit

4 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Anne HathawayDec 18, 2023

As a free tool, it's good enough.

Review's profile picture

NS VSMar 26, 2021

Gives me great insight on in a Kickstarter Project will fund and both if and when stretch goals will fund. I wish it listed every date a Kickstarter is live in its projections.

Review's profile picture

Chas RustMar 17, 2021

Unfortunately I can't use this as it wrongly assumes my Google account email is what I use for KS/Indiegogo, can't see anywhere to change this.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marcin WolcendorfNov 10, 2020

Locked-up my PC as soon as I tried to open kickstarted page. Useless.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

HenryAug 25, 2016

I like it, but it still needs some work. The new banner features needs to be tuned in. If I don't have any surveys to fill out, I don't need "You have 0 BackerKit surveys to answer. Answer them here »".

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Team BackerKitDeveloperSep 14, 2016

thanks! I'll make sure that is included in the next release!

Review's profile picture

Giuseppe AllettiApr 8, 2016

BackerTracker is a great product, whether you're a project creator or an enthusiast looking for the next cool project to fund!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tammie Webb Ryan [she, her]Apr 7, 2016

I love BackerTracker. It did a very good job predicting the funding for our Kickstarter campaign that ended recently.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps