Reviews: Babu Background RGB Color

4.4 out of 5

54 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Skill seizerDec 16, 2023

working grt

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Izdislаv NoneFeb 14, 2022

Nice, but pages are only in reader mode without images.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

xrxFeb 8, 2022

Super!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mellohi BrownJan 30, 2022

It was pretty good. It was nice to be able to change the colors of things. I will say that some PDFs, especially ones embedded into websites were completely covered up and I was unable to see them. Other than that, it's very nice.

Review's profile picture

jayleen villarroelJan 27, 2022

it was good but for me it was a little meh cause it has its problem but i will not speak about it rn

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Geoff “gcx302” CarboneNov 26, 2021

I looked at this extension a year or so ago, but passed on it at that time (may have been looking for something slightly different). I regret that because I could have been using this extension to adjust my reading for many website pages and really saved some eye strain and fatigue. This little app does exactly what it claims, and it is very easy to use. I love that there is a full color pallet for background and text choice. This is much better than many reader extensions which only give a ... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Nathan guentherJan 8, 2021

as a photo editor a need to see the photos but still a cool app but please try to fix the photos

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ziad ْXiadOct 23, 2020

I tried many and this the best so far.I am used to remove extensions as soon as updates are implemented because updates most of the time ruin the extension.I hope this won't be the case here

Review's profile picture

TD TLOct 20, 2020

Finally an extension that works (mostly) as described and doesn't try to access user data! Thank you! BTW, it doesn't display the Google News page correctly. There are a few other as well, like my Gmail page. Could you write this extension for Firefox?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AlexMay 11, 2019

Easy to use and does what it says. No advertisements or trial periods. Thanks so much!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps