Reviews: B2Brain
Item logo image for B2Brain

B2Brain

b2brain.com
4.8(

17 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SahilFeb 27, 2023

I have been using B2Brain for our outbound process, and I must say that it has made a significant difference in our process. The software provides us with detailed and accurate intels that allows us to streamline our outbound process, prepare our notes, and save time. One of the things I appreciate the most about the software is how easy it is to use. The interface is intuitive and user-friendly, which has made it easy for our team to adopt and incorporate into our workflow. Overall, I high... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Navya RajsriFeb 14, 2023

Tried the new update with the feature to save articles from anywhere on the web.The notes feature is neat. I can see this making me very productive. Looking forward to more features in this extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bharathi SrinivasanFeb 14, 2023

The new extension is one of an awesome feature for a sales person who can add the relevant information with so ease, which helps in time saving in the research activities. Talking points & leads option help in targeting the right audience as well. I would like to explore this option to increase the productivity.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Binisha SehgalFeb 14, 2023

Loving the extension. I was already able to save so much time by seeing amazing intels and leads within my CRM and now with their new feature, I can immediately save interesting stuff I find on the web and have direct access to it within my CRM or dashboard! No longer have to hunt down a bunch of excel sheets and find info I took down on some article on the web. Saves so much time and effort during my outreach. Highly recommended! :D

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sowndhar RajanFeb 14, 2023

This new feature is great. For the first time, I can put it to use in contexts beyond CRM/SEP as well. While doing research on the target accounts, I can make a note of it and use it right away if I need to. This will save you a lot of time. Whenever I came across something of interest online, I could simply upload it as data and check it out on my dashboard. They went ahead and made an already good product even better.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rohini RanganathaFeb 14, 2023

Simple and efficient. Could very easily add in an article that I found interesting on the web as an intel and view it on my dashboard. They've gone ahead and made their already great product, even better.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sangamesh VFeb 14, 2023

The new feature on this extension is awesome. Now I can use this within the CRM/SEP and outside CRM as well. While doing the research on the target accounts, I can directly make a note of it and use it quickly when it is required. This saves lot of time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

credibase adminFeb 14, 2023

Since i started using it, it has become a daily fixture in my work. Easy to save interesting B2B articles, add my notes to it, get them in CRM or SEP, and share with colleagues. Since the talking points and leads also appear, i find it very productive. In some websites, the extension might not appear quickly due to several components taking time to load. Outside of that, love the clean experience.

Review's profile picture

Rohit DyawarkondaDec 11, 2019

I was busy spending a lot of time on various websites to gather informations, but this tool just made things simpler, fast and easy.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sukhita AiyarDec 5, 2019

Targeted, specific results means less time wasted wading through numerous, irrelevant listings - the Credibase plug-in delivers.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps