Reviews: Axiom Browser Automation & Web Scraping
Item logo image for Axiom Browser Automation & Web Scraping

Axiom Browser Automation & Web Scraping

axiom.ai
Featured
4.6(

169 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

169 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Matteo SabbatiniJul 14, 2024

Had to contact the customer support and they were super fast in replying and provided helpfull information to solve my problems

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexander SchulzJun 20, 2024

I can highly recommend Axiom. At first I was overwhelmed by the functions and possibilities and I think there are many possibilities that I haven't even realized yet. However, I don't have to worry because I always get help from the support team and I get feedback on my challenges very quickly.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael HeapJun 7, 2024

Has genuinely saved me hours over the last few days, managed to get going without any docs and when I did get stuck somewhere support was super helpful!

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richelle MoratallaJun 5, 2024

Great tool and excellent customer support!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Donald HummelMay 27, 2024

EASY U.I.!!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam HochschulerMay 22, 2024

Axiom automations have helped us save time importing and using data to keep track of orders and process orders. What was a manual process that would take up a ton of time is now done via automation.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yannick Di MondoMay 21, 2024

Great tool, which I probably use only at 10% of its capabilities ! But yet I am amazed how easy it is to automate what previously was taking ages... Support is also very helpful.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jose D. OsorioApr 18, 2024

Great Tool! Been using close to a month at my law firm. Very easy to use and helps a lot.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jean-Christophe GosselinApr 16, 2024

Works quite well for social network automations

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom BeltonApr 16, 2024

It's an amazing looking tool, but what I can't get past is if when I set up an automation I have to select data, how can this possibly be an automation? Data on websites are currently changing, why would I want to automate the collection of the same data over and over again. If I have to select the exact data to scrape, there's very little difference between that and just copy pasting. I must be missing something but can't see a solution in the docs. Why not be able to select and element type... Show more

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Yaseer SheriffDeveloperApr 22, 2024

Hello, I think you may be misunderstanding visual scrapers. If I select the name 'Tom Belton' on a LinkedIn page, axiom will go on to scrape other names from LinkedIn profiles, not just 'Tom belton' each time. You mentioned selectors - this is what axiom is using under the hood, and yes it's definitely possible to choose your own!

Google apps