Reviews: AwesomeDrive for Google Drive
Item logo image for AwesomeDrive for Google Drive

AwesomeDrive for Google Drive

aodocs.com
4.1(

96 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

96 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Stephanie MorganApr 24, 2023

Has always been a great app but is slowly losing functionality and doesn't seem to be supported/updated anymore

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ScrubAug 23, 2021

I see different issues and complaints with very little support...and that is worrie sum...

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Frank ZadiNov 18, 2020

Great extension. The only thing is that each time I open a Microsoft document the system asks me to 'Enable Editing' and then when I make changes to the doc and save it's not able to save it to my Google Drive and instead I have to save it to my local drive which defeats the purpose. Is there a way to solve this issue?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

jossicleia batistaFeb 20, 2020

ok

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MaoLi BaiFeb 12, 2020

This is very good service. And, Christina Reuter Mitchell !, You should always take care the effort of developer rather than giving any bad review. At least, you have to think about the effort of developer.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tammie NaveMay 21, 2019

awesome

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christina Reuter MitchellApr 16, 2018

WARNING: AwesomeDrive is compromised by malware. With AwesomeDrive installed, Chrome will not take me into Google Drive. Whenever I clicked on my bookmark for G-Drive, I was taken to a white page that said "This app isn't verified" and warned me the app contained malware called "storage.googleapis.com (unsafe)". I resolved the issue by disabling all my apps related to G-Drive. Then my bookmark took me straight into G-Drive. THEN I enabled all G-Drive apps ONE BY ONE. When I enabled ... Show more

27 out of 35 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael RadaMar 13, 2018

All of a sudden I am having synch errors.. wondering if anyone else is experiencing that as well?

8 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EMON emonbd1Feb 18, 2018

nice

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Antonio - UKEDAJul 27, 2017

Nice, but you cannot collaborate online with your colleagues if you use MS office... If they can resolve it, it will be a nice application to pay for, but not now

10 out of 15 found this helpful
Google apps