Reviews: Awesome Window & Tab Manager
Item logo image for Awesome Window & Tab Manager

Awesome Window & Tab Manager

upway2late.com
3.8(

28 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Peter GhalyNov 28, 2021

this ext what i want

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

moi loisNov 2, 2020

be carefull with this ext. I lost 20 tabs

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris VydasOct 15, 2019

Doesn't list tabs that are suspended, will result in losing tabs. Abandonment by developer!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael KaticApr 6, 2016

I love Dad Window & Tab Manager. This includes all the tab features chrome should provide: Find tab by title, group tabs by domain, save and load sessions. Bravo!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Takashi SASAKI (佐々木隆志)Jun 17, 2013

Great extension! When I close a group of tab, the message "Are you sure you want to close all Chrome tabs for this domain?" pops up, always. I hope I could skip this dialog box.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Petr PunaDec 13, 2012

Not bad, but please add the ability to move the tabs to another window/position in the same window (I am searching for an extension like Opera's window list). edited: never mind, found it; but still - take it as a feature suggestion

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashfaqul IslamNov 30, 2012

Nice app... helpful to save all the open tabs as session.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Will SnowOct 10, 2012

This extension is nicely designed and easy to use. It saves a lot of time and lowers the load on the CPU. Very awesome! (@Renato the saved sessions are under the floppy-disk icon in the top box)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David LMSep 6, 2012

The app is very good and it does present a nice summary of current tabs and windows! I give a 4/5 because it crashes more frequently than I like, maybe it is conflicting with other extension... but so far I can discover why it crashes. Signs of a crash: - First the window shows very small. - Then it may go and extend to full window but show only the top header. - Finally it crashes, becomes non-responsive and it has to be stopped by Chrome. But app is so good that I am still loading it a... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Roman DrakeJul 22, 2012

Best of its kind! Awesome! Waiting for release! :)

Google apps