Reviews: Awesome Screen Recorder & Screenshot
Item logo image for Awesome Screen Recorder & Screenshot

Awesome Screen Recorder & Screenshot

www.awesomescreenshot.com
Featured
4.7(

27.6K ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

27.6K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tatjana GallJul 23, 2024

I've never rated and app but Awesome Screen Recorder is so reliable and unobtrusive I needed to share it with everyone. Great experience.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Avraham JayJul 23, 2024

such an amazingly helpful app and almost all things you need are free! I'm delighted to recommend this app to all who need screenshots (even offers videos but I only use it for screenshots and not for videos where I use Loom) but yes, this is a very intuitive app with a really nice user interface.

Review's profile picture

Mandi ColemanJul 23, 2024

This has been my go-to for screenshots and I love the recording option! Thanks for automating the full-page screenshot, not many of these tools have that feature.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

keval ambabJul 23, 2024

Best Extension for Screenshot and Screen Recording. Just Give an option of Annotation when we take screenshot which was present on old version

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

workJul 23, 2024

im impressed this extension is awesome salute to the developers and the designers and everyone that contribute to made this masterpiece

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bhavin PatelJul 22, 2024

A must have tool to increase productivity. True to its name, Awesome.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

James WolfJul 22, 2024

Does what it says it, easy to use, indispensable to my daily workflow!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Its SaifJul 22, 2024

Great working

Review's profile picture

Sanjay GuptaJul 22, 2024

Love this extension, it has everything I need to quickly share, including video. Just a great extension that I use daily. This extension name increases my productivity - thank you so much!

Review's profile picture

Noor jahanJul 21, 2024

as the name extension is aweeeeeesomee

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps