Reviews: award.flights AwardFinder
Item logo image for award.flights AwardFinder

award.flights AwardFinder

award.flights
3.9(

31 ratings

)
5,000 users

3.9 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

yee foong liewJul 6, 2022

Hi, It is a great chrome extension. Would be great if you could help fix the SQ search as it gets stuck at "get help" page and unable to login and search. Thank you very much.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ning CaoJan 15, 2019

good

Review's profile picture

Boon Siong LimJan 26, 2018

when search jl availability, its prompt 'JL - unknown page Show Error',asking'Please select your registered country/area.',after click , no respond

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Arun SastryJan 17, 2018

For a search of award flights from SFO->JNB, the tool returns a NULL set, even though I know for a fact that there are seats on British to JNB, via LHR! My intent is to use the tool to snag seats on Qatar Airways, but the tool just endlessly spins in a loop, without returning any info.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sean WilsonNov 24, 2017

doesn't work for jal or ba award availability.... looks like it searches, but never returns with any result (found or not found)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alan LaiNov 1, 2017

BA search returns nothing, Can't click JL checkbox even after login information is entered. from Support tab, I see alot of people having trouble using this. Will update if I figure out how to use this

Review's profile picture

NAIF FAREEDSep 23, 2017

doesnt bring up award space even though its available

Review's profile picture

AdamJan 12, 2017

This app is amazing! Makes it so easy to search for award space. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

Andy LuoApr 6, 2016

Great app, but you can't search for JL awards using the JL account hahaha...

Review's profile picture

Ben LenetFeb 3, 2016

Makes award hunting so much simpler.

Google apps