Reviews: Avion Rewards ShopPlus
Item logo image for Avion Rewards ShopPlus

Avion Rewards ShopPlus

2.2(

47 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping30,000 users

2.2 out of 5

47 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elesha Halbert-TeskeyJun 8, 2024

It's good at picking up offers but doesn't seem to be applying them to my purchases. I've had two purchases where the alert came up that there was an offer. I selected load offer, but after my purchase, it didn't appear on my credit card (and I did wait several weeks to see if it would appear).

Review's profile picture

Angad PathaniaMay 23, 2024

The extension is fairly smart in presenting the best cash back offer the moment I start shopping on the merchant website

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Simon LagimodiereMay 9, 2024

Terrible non-user friendly website. Going around in circles forever and getting the feeling Avion doesn't really want you to redeem your points.

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bryan HMay 1, 2024

Seems to be a lot of hate on this ext but it worked for me. Used on Lego, Viator, Aosom and a couple other retailers i can't remember. Takes a while to show up in Avion Rewards/Cashback (maybe a couple of weeks) but definitely see it. Maybe some might need to just have more patience or ensure that the extension is properly linked to their Avion account.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ajith SaraswathyApr 19, 2024

waste of time

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

S M (SFM)Apr 17, 2024

They just can't get this program right Ampli was terrible and now Avion Rewards?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Suwaira IqbalApr 17, 2024

Does not work. Do not fall for this. I have made sure several times that the offer was active right before making a purchase. I have not received any cash back or a confirmation about it. There is no way to reach Avion Rewards ShopPlus and RBC doesn't even know whats up. I would recommend getting Rakuten or honey extension. The both have worked for me in the past.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joan S. PaiementApr 16, 2024

I've clicked every time and never got a penny back!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alannah MacLeanApr 10, 2024

Awful extension - have been using for >8 mo now and have yet to see a single dollar back on my eligible cash back purchases despite likely accumulating a couple hundred dollars worth of eligible cash back. There is nothing listed in my transactions report and I have never received a monthly pay out. I called RBC Avion Rewards to inquire why I have not been getting my cash back, and the service provider did not even know about the Shop Plus app at all!! I had to read out the RBC Avion Reward... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Humga LingApr 5, 2024

Works well + easy to use - the 15% cash back deal at New Balance was a good offer!

Google apps