Reviews: Avaya Communicator for Web

4.3 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dave FryMay 8, 2019

This works great as a browser extension but it doesn't work with Salesforce Lightning like it did with Salesforce Classic. The click to dial still works but it doesn't create a call in the activity anymore.

Review's profile picture

Peter McCrindleApr 26, 2019

It's great to have your Avaya phone system features accessible from chrome ragardless of where you are located(office, home, internet cafe etc). Choose between integrating to Office 365 or Google Suite and even offers Sales Force integration. I work at CTI Solutions and we have set this up for over 50 organisations now.

Review's profile picture

ATI-IT SupportDec 27, 2017

Believe it Broke 1/2 my users with the 12-27-17 update, waiting for support, will rate update when done (be careful if you have Teleworker user licenses using this)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Roneet prasadJul 12, 2017

works great with SF integration. however a bit limited to some features and support on this product is difficult

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJul 6, 2017

Great experience and unique features

Review's profile picture

David GosalMar 10, 2017

good, but difficult to get support

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Tony FernandezDec 3, 2016

Works great however if I sign out of the application it will keep popping up and I have to keep closing it. It wont stop and it is frustrating to have to remove and re-add it. Other than that it works good. I will re-rate once that is fixed. For the dev: I'm on Linux Mint 18 and Chrome version 55.0.2883.75 (64-bit)

Review's profile picture

Nicolas RaynerSep 7, 2016

Excellent App. Effortless install. Integration with Office 365 & SFDC is great

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Avaya ArneJul 11, 2016

Genial!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Christian FrenchOct 7, 2015

Installed in about 1.2 seconds and took about the same to set up. Works brilliantly, will be interested to see how many instances of this we can sell in the coming months.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps