Reviews: Avatar Maker Studio

4.8 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Artur SmithJun 29, 2023

There are no image editing functions. But I will not lower my rating for this, because otherwise there is everything to create full-fledged avatars. 5/5.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alfred FosterJun 29, 2023

I've seen a lot of similar extensions in the store, this is definitely the best plugin for creating avatars and images from ready-made templates. Respect to developers, rating 5.

Review's profile picture

Arnold KochJun 29, 2023

The set of templates is simply huge and diverse. Creating a new avatar takes no more than a few minutes. The variability is at the highest level.

Review's profile picture

Robert WhiteJun 29, 2023

The constructor is quite simple and intuitive. The creation of avatars is implemented by means of the wizard, and step by step. The perfect solution, in my opinion.

Review's profile picture

Elisabeth MastersJun 29, 2023

For more variability of results, it would be good to add the functions of loading custom templates and drawing with a brush. And in general - a good tool for creating avatars.

Review's profile picture

Jenifer PetersonJun 28, 2023

Ready-made templates, of course, are quite decent. But there are no drawing functions and this is a disadvantage. But the expansion is generally very good.

Review's profile picture

Charley RossJun 28, 2023

I suggest adding options for creating avatars based on custom images. That would be great. In general, the expansion is very good.

Review's profile picture

Bob PottsJun 28, 2023

A useful extension. I often use it when creating avatars. The possibilities are almost limitless, the set of settings is huge.

Review's profile picture

Irian PaltrowJun 28, 2023

Making avatars is now much more convenient, since there is this extension. We no longer need to spend a lot of time in graphic editors and drawing.

Review's profile picture

John BawermanJun 28, 2023

Step-by-step creation of avatars takes only 2-3 minutes. The basic set of templates is quite diverse. But there are still not enough drawing and manual editing options.

Google apps