Reviews: Autoview
Item logo image for Autoview

Autoview

autoview.com
4.0(

80 ratings

)
ExtensionTools10,000 users

4 out of 5

80 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rick V (TraderRick)Sep 3, 2023

The extension tool works very reliably. It listens for alerts on TradingView and based on the message in the alert, it fires trades on my brokerage account with Tradovate. Due to the architecture of this system, it is EXTREMELY IMPORTANT to have only one instance of Chrome running otherwise trades will be duplicated. This issue is resolved with the new tool from Autoview, that does not require the Chrome Extension, instrad it used Webhook calls from TradingView, Trend Spider, etc. to execu... Show more

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ángel FuentesJan 30, 2023

Works perfect

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

dominik klDec 27, 2022

i ask the support first support usdc and xrp leverage trading- the support answer me with yes, then i pai 1 month and now i see they didnt support. so i pai and cant use this service. I wait for a new answer over 5 days and nothing happen , not payback or other solution.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maurizio CavalieriAug 23, 2022

This is exactly the tool I needed. It helps me set up my alerts in such a way where I can minimize my losses, and maximize on my strategy. The developers are super kind, and quite frankly, the service pro pays for itself within 2-3 weeks of using it.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TLBMay 20, 2022

Bring back the export feature to tradingview please!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Devan “Tranzium” Penner-WoelkDeveloperDec 29, 2023

TradingView now has this feature built-in.

Review's profile picture

Morgan PearsonMay 18, 2022

Removed support for backtest export out of the blue, have to move on to another service that is more reliable.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Devan “Tranzium” Penner-WoelkDeveloperAug 27, 2022

TradingView now provides this feature themselves. Which service did you end up using?

Review's profile picture

Stefano the CATMay 6, 2022

TV has changed the Strategy Test layout toolbar ... and the helpful "EXPORT" command is not available anymore. Can You fix it? Kind Regards

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Devan “Tranzium” Penner-WoelkDeveloperMay 18, 2022

TradingView now provides this feature natively and thus Autoview can no longer support this feature.

Review's profile picture

JeriksApr 12, 2022

Somehow it seems that q=35% is the real 100%. Any higher than 35% and i get margin error, I don't understand how they calculate this 'q' but it's obviously bugged

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Benson GitauJan 17, 2022

Great stuff. Needs some improvement here and there and I think would be good to go with Tradingview.to/Anywhere

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Łukasz WalaszczykJan 13, 2022

Solid 5 stars, very usefull tool. I hope it will be further developed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Devan “Tranzium” Penner-WoelkDeveloperMar 8, 2023

Feel free to provide any recommendations. There is also a Discord server (https://discord.gg/autoview) where the community and yourself can enter discussions.

Google apps