Reviews: AutoPagerize
Item logo image for AutoPagerize

AutoPagerize

autopagerize.net
4.3(

1K ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mark EJan 23, 2023

Doesn't work

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ThatOneGuyNov 30, 2022

It works on Google but unfortunately it doesn't work for YouTube (which ironically is also owned by Google)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

John BFeb 11, 2022

This extension is awesome. Ignore the bad reviews, those people clearly didn't bother to look at the Extension Options page that SHOWS you how to exclude sites. Let me help you all out - let's say for instance that I wanted AP to exclude the BigDirtyButthole Forums: I would add the following lines to Site Options: *bigdirtybutthole.net/* /[^.]+\.bigdirtybutthole\.net\// See? Nothing to it.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mail ServerJan 8, 2022

This plugin has a very serious bug in it. It sometimes sets all results on all Google pages to link to the first result. No matter what you click on, you go to the page of the first result of the first page.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Bryan ChungDec 6, 2021

Is it possible to have a hotkey to enable/disable this extension?

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sedat KPunktNov 18, 2021

Installed right now and tested google.com (any search) worked πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΏ and github.com (https://github.com/orgs/google/repositories) worked πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΏ that's why 5 stars 'til now. I like it! And for SEO people who made it on Google's 2nd or 3rd page it would be a miracle if that would be every browsers standard feature!

Review's profile picture

l pAug 13, 2021

Works like a charm.

Review's profile picture

TJFeb 23, 2021

The option to turn it off is gone. Used to be there.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Julio Cesar FernandesNov 9, 2020

Awesome extension, could you please add a way of adding new included patterns (not excluded), for example I would like to add "?page=1" to it...

Review's profile picture

saeed dOct 2, 2020

works

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps