Reviews: Automation
Item logo image for Automation

Automation

3.0(

10 ratings

)

3 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

enzo manticMay 10, 2024

how do you run it , after recording?

Review's profile picture

az inMar 31, 2024

The create buttons doesnt do anything. Mac OS 14.3.1 Chrome 120

Review's profile picture

geoff reeSep 3, 2023

worked perfect for me. one of the simplest and best if not THE BEST automation ext ive tried. and ive tried them all. The only thing i wonder is does the automation always run on that page if visited agian, how can i turn it to always be on so when i visit that site, it always runs the automation?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Damien VingriefDeveloperSep 4, 2023

Hi, Thx for your comment. So far, a scenario must be started manually. Auto-loading is a great suggestion. Added in the todo list ;)

Review's profile picture

Jack DawsonJul 10, 2020

not working need to be updated!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Damien VingriefDeveloperJul 25, 2020

Hello, I did not reproduce this behavior. Can you share your OS and browser configuration and the visited page? Regards,

Review's profile picture

Attila NagyAug 15, 2018

Create buttons not working. Update: Still nothing happens First time it was Win7, no idea about the chrome version. Now Win10 Version 79.0.3945.130 (Official Build) (64-bit) Funny its still buggy like hell...

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Damien VingriefDeveloperSep 3, 2018

Hello, I did not reproduce this behavior. Can you share your OS and browser configuration and the visited page? Regards,

Review's profile picture

olly loveAug 3, 2018

doesn't work at all, it shows only "Scenario" and below "Function", no buttons, nothing else..

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Damien VingriefDeveloperSep 3, 2018

Hello, I did not reproduce this behavior. Can you share your OS and browser configuration and the visited page? Regards,

Google apps