Reviews: Automation tool for groups on Facebook™
Item logo image for Automation tool for groups on Facebook™

Automation tool for groups on Facebook™

www.invitepostlikers.com
4.5(

22 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Marguerite MalhiotJun 28, 2024

There was recently a glitch with the Reminder Script. I emailed and got an extremely prompt response that they were working on it AND another when it was fixed!! Customer support is fantastic! And, of course, so is the script! I have relied on it for a couple of years now for all my party groups!! It's been a HUGE timesaver and gets more people to join the groups!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

SaHa BoYJun 13, 2024

its great working awewsome dlete my all facebook group post automatically

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Alina ShrubJun 4, 2024

Works as described, I used it to unsend reminders to everyone. Very useful and saves my time.

Review's profile picture

We Discover360Mar 10, 2024

It is worth what is costs! The support is great by the way!

Review's profile picture

Angel RockyMar 3, 2024

Before the update, I loved this. Now it will not work for me and I realize it is probably me but every time I try to use it, it says there is no list. Someone please help Camirmz@ymail.com

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

E. S.DeveloperMar 3, 2024

It doesn't seem you want to use it, since you never tried to contact the developer and just posted a bad review, specially when it was working for you for free before. Anyway, it's not that update broke it, maybe fb changed something and we need to fix when someone reports the bug.

Review's profile picture

Heather PhillipsFeb 9, 2024

I remember the first time i found this and I hoped it was good as it said it was. Man let me tell you this extension saved me so much time managing some things in my fb groups! LOVE IT!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tomasz HowaniecFeb 2, 2024

Brilliant tool, great support. Highly recommended!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarwan SktaniJan 19, 2024

THE BEST! Couldn't believe it if its real! thank you for the developer! you rock!

Review's profile picture

Mike CarusDec 27, 2023

Very good, it saved my group and I can post again now!

Review's profile picture

Rebecca SDec 25, 2023

Took over a group on Facebook that was over run by scammers. This tool was a life saver in removing spam/scam posts and booting/blocking scammers. Works like a charm.

Google apps