Reviews: Automatic Twitch: Drops, Moments and Points
Item logo image for Automatic Twitch: Drops, Moments and Points

Automatic Twitch: Drops, Moments and Points

ebnull.org
4.2(

2K ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shariq AliJul 18, 2024

great extension. very helpful in rewards collection

Review's profile picture

Dave PaineJun 26, 2024

I enjoyed this extension for a long time, but I had noticed that a lot of my web searches were being re-directed. Malwarebytes and other security scans came up negative, but disabling this extension fixed the problem instantly.

10 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alejandro Rodríguez PérezJun 19, 2024

Hey, hello. All good with the extension but it seems that stream preview on hover is not working anymore. Am I the only one?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eoin Thomas SharkeyJun 19, 2024

Works perfectly! Even when i have my browser open and use my phone to watch a stream, it still auto-claims them. Easiest way to build up those points and support your friends with alllll the channel point redeems! Thanks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ShadowJun 17, 2024

Awesome extension with insane amount of customizability, auto claims drops while you go along your day, even works while watching videos on YouTube, highly recommend makes life so much easier. Will donate for sure once I have the money to do so.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin OhnenamenJun 16, 2024

Great extension for Twitch use

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Antonio MelaraJun 16, 2024

great program to use

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chaf MadaniJun 16, 2024

Love twitch drops thing it do. It just perfect

Review's profile picture

Ian StrainJun 15, 2024

Seconded. Seems to be blocking the live preview when hovering over a followed channel. If I refresh the page it will display for the first channel I mouse over but then stops working, even if I try to mouse over the first one again.

Review's profile picture

wzdomJun 15, 2024

Preview images while hovering over live channel on the side menu stopped working.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps