Reviews: Automatic Discord Translator
Item logo image for Automatic Discord Translator

Automatic Discord Translator

ultra-coding.com
Featured
3.9(

76 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

76 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Robert LiuMay 26, 2024

You can only use 30 translations per day. Atleast make the translations free.

Review's profile picture

Keya JuliyaMay 13, 2024

I gotta say, this auto-translate plugin is pretty darn awesome! I used to waste so much time copying and pasting text for translation, but now it's all done in a snap. It's a huge time-saver, and I couldn't be happier with it.

Review's profile picture

FoxyMay 13, 2024

You saved me hours of time translating.. Thank you

Review's profile picture

Lisa RobertsApr 29, 2024

Absolutely love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

LindaApr 19, 2024

I'm obsessed with this translation extension! Its features are mind-blowing, and it's made my life way easier. Highly recommend it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gaming TomApr 19, 2024

It is *way* too expensive: it only calls a translation engine and does not translate itself. This would be a fair price: ❯ 12$ per year ❯ 30$ as a one time payment https://discordtranslator.ultra-coding.com/#pricing

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ocean BriezzApr 15, 2024

Its translations are not even spot on and for me it randomly sends messages and could barely type. I am getting rid of it very bad.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

UltraCodingDeveloperApr 15, 2024

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please be informed that our extension supports multiple translation engines to cater to different language needs. The translation quality may vary depending on the language pair and the engine being used. If you find the current translation unsatisfactory, we suggest trying out other translation engines available within the extension. This can be done by accessing the settings menu and selecting an alternative engine that better suits your language requirements. Alternatively, if you'd prefer personalized assistance, please feel free to reach out to us via email. Our dedicated support team is ready to help you resolve any issues and ensure that you have the best possible experience with our extension. We greatly appreciate your understanding and patience. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to providing you with the highest quality translations.

Review's profile picture

Dztw NcpwnvApr 9, 2024

Marvelous! This tool not only translates messages sent by other people, but also translates messages I want to send, which helps me a lot.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

soft playMar 29, 2024

The plugin is very practical, making chatting much more convenient.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BettyMar 29, 2024

Just tried this translation plugin and it's amazing! Super quick and the translations are spot on.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps