Reviews: AutomatePOD AutoMate
Item logo image for AutomatePOD AutoMate

AutomatePOD AutoMate

automatepod.com
4.0(

10 ratings

)

4 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jordon FosterMay 13, 2024

Does exactly what I need! Great support team that provides quick and precise troubleshooting. Highly recommend it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

K LarsenApr 26, 2024

Very helpful and informative!

Review's profile picture

Ian DuanneApr 24, 2024

Great tool that meets my needs as a designer; it is intuitive and fits right onto my Canva workspace so I can use it seamlessly. Support also quickly fixed an issue that I ran into without a hitch, emailing them put me in contact with someone within the hour.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard AaronJan 19, 2024

I can't log in. There is also no support email if you have problems. This is a waste. If you use this, you've been warned.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Devon KubackiSep 22, 2023

I've been using this extension for awhile now, and the 3.0 version was a complete game changer! The tool is now easier to use than ever, and it is getting better and better! One of the best additions was a progress window that shows how many images are left in the process. Before, in version 2, you had no idea how far it was in the automation sequence, and would have no idea when it would finish the automation. It was also fairly buggy, and sometimes would randomly stop working, or not work ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luis FelipeSep 19, 2023

Awesome tool that saves a lot of time! After the update, it's working better than ever, with a lovely new visual! The support team is also great, responses are quick and precise. AutoMate 110% recommended 💙

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

LomasMay 14, 2022

It does not work, before it worked well, I found a replacement (canva automate maker).

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris SzymanskiSep 22, 2020

I thought it was acting up on me, I sent in a support request and within minutes I started getting help. Amazing Service! Within two hours we had a remote connection and determined that the VAR1 needed to be on its own text block independent of the rest of the text. Now it works flawlessly... Thanks! If at first you don't succeed, reach out to support! Wicked fast! Thanks APOD!

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Junior IopuSep 10, 2020

Tool is NOT downloading files with a transparent background. Everything is working fine except the most important part which is ensuring the design is downloaded with a transparent background. Although this is a great took IF it works as designed, right now it is not. I would like my money back please, and there is no contact details on your site

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryans MethodMar 10, 2020

Works as advertised! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps