Reviews: Autohide Downloads Bar

4.7 out of 5

38 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jame NMay 12, 2023

it's great, lightest of all 3

Review's profile picture

Johannes PotapskiFeb 14, 2023

Does what it is supposed to do. Never had any problems

Review's profile picture

GreY TssDec 25, 2022

Works in Brave, and it's great!

Review's profile picture

Sebastien BrochotOct 25, 2022

It worked well for months, but it doesn't work anymore on my 2 iMac. I restarted the computers, removed and reinstalled the plugin without success. Chrome is up to date on both. That's a shame :-/

Review's profile picture

JacuzziMay 13, 2022

It's cool that this simple extension keeps me from getting stressed out trying to click the little X button.

Review's profile picture

P PMay 3, 2022

Was working well for weeks but lately has stopped working unless I restart Chrome and then stops working again.

Review's profile picture

Grayson OliverApr 20, 2022

Works great!

Review's profile picture

Stavros IoannidisMar 15, 2022

Works as advertised. Thanks to the developer!

Review's profile picture

H LMar 12, 2022

Awesome extension! Does exactly what it should do. If I may suggest to add the option to hide the downloads bar only after the last item has downloaded from the downloads queue, so it doesn't close after the first item of 10 has finished downloading.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JB M (John)Jan 3, 2022

Works well, but I can't get it to set for more than 1 minute. If I set more than 60000 ms, it doesn't run.

Google apps