Reviews: AutoFriends
Item logo image for AutoFriends

AutoFriends

Featured
3.9(

23 ratings

)
ExtensionTools8,000 users

3.9 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hannah FernandezApr 25, 2024

The feature of adding friends from groups does not work. Overall, other features that I've used worked perfectly :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

MBA MentorApr 14, 2024

No Requests/Friends error

Review's profile picture

Ts TtsMar 10, 2024

When it will be useable again. I think it isn't working anymore.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperDeveloperApr 3, 2024

Sorry for the inconvenience. Problems solved. now it's working

Review's profile picture

Muhammad NisarFeb 17, 2024

I was using it since 3 months ago but now suddenly it doesn't work anymore.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperDeveloperFeb 21, 2024

Sorry for the inconvenience. we have some bugs. currently solving. you can use it with new version as soon as

Review's profile picture

Luxury car 01Feb 16, 2024

It used to work very well now it doesn't work anymore, plz reply my comment developer

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperDeveloperFeb 21, 2024

Sorry for the inconvenience. we have some bugs. currently solving. you can use it with new version as soon as

Review's profile picture

Tamim EkbalFeb 12, 2024

it wass too good for me to sending friend request but unfortunately its not working ,,, i wish you will fix it plzzz

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperDeveloperFeb 12, 2024

Issues resolved. it's working now.

Review's profile picture

NFT SpaceHubJan 30, 2024

the best extention ever had thank you very mutch

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperDeveloperFeb 2, 2024

Thank you. Enjoy it😊!

Review's profile picture

Amit TiwariJan 21, 2024

works fine

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperDeveloperJan 21, 2024

Thank you. Enjoy!

Review's profile picture

Brandon Duff - The Boring Passive Income GuyNov 24, 2023

I love it and use it. seems to be working great.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperDeveloperNov 25, 2023

Thank you so much ❤

Review's profile picture

Patrick MuiNov 10, 2023

Have 824 request want to use this extension to accept all, keep getting error "No Requests/Friends"?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps