Reviews: AutoDS - Dropshipping Helper
Item logo image for AutoDS - Dropshipping Helper

AutoDS - Dropshipping Helper

autods.com
4.1(

157 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

157 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Keith HerringMay 13, 2024

Auto-DS is an exceptional automation extension for online stores. It streamlines the process of managing inventory, pricing, and orders, making it easier for store owners to focus on other aspects of their business. The user-friendly interface and customizable features make it a valuable tool for increasing efficiency and productivity. Overall, Auto-DS is a highly recommended solution for online retailers looking to optimize their operations.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

AutoDS - Automatic DropShippingDeveloperMay 14, 2024

Hi there, We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS. Your review truly brightened our day! It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. AutoDS Team

Review's profile picture

Mandeep AujlaApr 28, 2024

Ali Express is not allowing me to export items as when it does it says out of stock which is frustrating

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AutoDS - Automatic DropShippingDeveloperMay 7, 2024

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear about your experience. +We'd like to address your concerns and assist you further. Please contact us directly at dorina@autods.com so we can discuss this matter in detail and work towards a resolution together. Looking forward to hearing from you. AutoDS Team

Review's profile picture

Viney JaneApr 28, 2024

Extracting from AliExpress is not working

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AutoDS - Automatic DropShippingDeveloperMay 7, 2024

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry you weren’t pleased with our extension. However, it’s helpful to know how our members experience each individual item, as we take into consideration every piece of feedback that we come across. Have a great day! AutoDS Team

Review's profile picture

Kenan UlusApr 3, 2024

SOOO GOOD

Replier's profile picture

AutoDS - Automatic DropShippingDeveloperMay 7, 2024

Hi there, We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS. Your review made our day! Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further. AutoDS Team

Review's profile picture

TerryMar 18, 2024

Extracting from CJ Dropshipping Not Working

Replier's profile picture

AutoDS - Automatic DropShippingDeveloperMar 29, 2024

Hi Terry! Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with importing from CJ Dropshipping supplier. Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to getting this resolved for you quickly! Our customer service are always here to solve any of your problems :) AutoDS Team

Review's profile picture

Rinto ThomasMar 14, 2024

Extracting from CJ Dropshipping Not Working

Replier's profile picture

AutoDS - Automatic DropShippingDeveloperMar 29, 2024

Hi Rinto! Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with importing from CJ Dropshipping supplier. Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to getting this resolved for you quickly! Our customer service are always here to solve any of your problems :) AutoDS Team

Review's profile picture

Frank ValleFeb 11, 2024

The app is off the chart 10

Replier's profile picture

AutoDS - Automatic DropShippingDeveloperMar 12, 2024

Hi Frank, We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS. Your review made our day! Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further. AutoDS Team

Review's profile picture

Yassin dsb3Jan 27, 2024

waste of time and caused me to waste money, garbage

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AutoDS - Automatic DropShippingDeveloperMar 12, 2024

Hi Yassin, Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us. Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward. Please feel free to contact us at dorina@autods.com AutoDS Team

Review's profile picture

Lovro KorošecJan 22, 2024

Very helpful and easy to use

Replier's profile picture

AutoDS - Automatic DropShippingDeveloperMar 12, 2024

Hi Lovro, We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS. Your review made our day! Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further. AutoDS Team

Review's profile picture

Dino GaribDec 9, 2023

Works beautifully, a must need for dropshippers everywhere!

Replier's profile picture

AutoDS - Automatic DropShippingDeveloperMar 12, 2024

Hi Dino, We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS. Your review made our day! Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further. AutoDS Team

Google apps