Reviews: AutoControl: Keyboard shortcuts, Mouse gestures
Item logo image for AutoControl: Keyboard shortcuts, Mouse gestures

AutoControl: Keyboard shortcuts, Mouse gestures

autocontrol.app
4.6(

313 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

313 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Umer AmjadJun 20, 2024

i wish there was a way to open new tab and reopen closed tab using a shortcut

Review's profile picture

Jiacheng KhooJun 12, 2024

Can't find a way to get it to work better with multi monitor such that the action follows which screen/window it is initiated from.

Review's profile picture

Luc BloomJun 10, 2024

Control + Shift + m was suddenly taken by Chrome to open the profile popup. I was able to re-define the shortcut, assign "no action" and then disable it. That allowed me to use it again on the Jira website! Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Ali KorlooJun 5, 2024

only one thing missing: scroll **to bottom of the page**! is it me or it's really missing?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dimitri GJun 5, 2024

Right mouse button extensions seem to be a curse... CRX stopped working and was riddled with bugs, Smartup got flagged as being malware so... Autocontrol was installed and was quickly configured with some basic actions... Once you get the 'logic', the configuration was easy and it seems to be powerful. But for now, I've been using it for just 3 small days and also tested it out on about 5 devices. To my surprise, it seems to be working splendidly and never skips a beat. And it even works in... Show more

Review's profile picture

Michael R.Jun 4, 2024

First impression, it does what I need it to and more, offers a lot of possibilities, and it's pretty intuitive once you get the hang of it. Above all, the developer seems reliable, which has been a problem with similar extensions. Thank you for this great extension!

Review's profile picture

lee minMay 29, 2024

perfect alternative for the crx gesture

Review's profile picture

Jerome NicholasMay 22, 2024

Very detailed and useful extension. Good developers. Some users might need some time to understand and set up complex scenarios, but it's crazy that this allows us to do almost anything you need to do.

Review's profile picture

Baqar AliMay 19, 2024

Works Great.

Review's profile picture

DanApr 14, 2024

Doesn't work. It recognises the mouse gestures not doesn't do the actions.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps