Reviews: Auto Swiper for Tinder, Bumble and more!
Item logo image for Auto Swiper for Tinder, Bumble and more!

Auto Swiper for Tinder, Bumble and more!

auto-swiper.ch
Featured
4.4(

132 ratings

)
ExtensionTools9,000 users

4.4 out of 5

132 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

KseniaApr 21, 2024

I actually met someone special within 1 month of paid subscription, and my black list of 100s of words worked :) Just celebrated 6 months together :) Thank you, developers, this was a great idea to make this extension. I guess most people use it to have more matches, I used it to have less, but more relevant. :)

Replier's profile picture

Andreas Reinhold (surtic86)DeveloperApr 26, 2024

Congratulation and thanks for your Review after such a long time :)

Review's profile picture

asd lolMar 22, 2024

The service is overall pretty good and more convenient than its competitors. There's 4 flaws on it that reduce the quality of it: 1) Taxes are not considered on the price. $18 for the ultimate package is actually not the real price, which makes it a little more bitter to pay 2) It's really hard (if not impossible) to downgrade to lower packages. You can fix the problem by creating a new account, but it makes the process time-wasting in an industry where time is probably the most precious cur... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andreas Reinhold (surtic86)DeveloperMar 24, 2024

Hi there, 1. In overall my cost are already low so i do add the Taxes depending on your Country to the Base Price. 2. You can just login to your Account on payment.auto-swiper.ch then go on Billing. And there you can upgrade or downgrade your Account. It also adds your already made Payment to account when you downgrade. 3. Thanks for the Info. Best you write me this Bug Reports directly to support@auto-swiper.ch so i can fix them. 4. Well AI the Buzzword of all ;) it's not everywhere necessary to have AI for stuff. Also with implementing AI the Price will go Up since it's cost more for calcutation. Kind Regards surtic86

Review's profile picture

VellerMar 17, 2024

I have made an account with either lustywayagency@gmail.com, midas.Chryso@proton.me and can't login to use the Pro service. Could you get back to me ASAP, thank you. You can contact me on either of the emails provided. Been charged already;)

Replier's profile picture

Andreas Reinhold (surtic86)DeveloperMar 18, 2024

Hi there, I answered you per Mail. Kind Regards

Review's profile picture

Alexander SelkirkFeb 23, 2024

I suspect many of these reviews are fake. I paid for the subscription and my card was charged, but I am still unable to receive the paid package. I emailed support twice with no response. This is a scam software designed to steal your money, and the domain appears to be Chinese so there is no legal accountability

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andreas Reinhold (surtic86)DeveloperFeb 23, 2024

Edit: The User was able to Login because he used the wrong E-Mail Adress as Guessed. Still waiting for him to update the Review since it's not true. Old Reply -------- Hello Alexander, I did answer you maybe it's got into your Spam Folder. - To Alexander Selkirk <alexa****ail.com> on 22.02.2024 09:13 As it looks you have created two Accounts on my Site once with the E-Mail "alexander.se****" where it is Payed and once with the E-Mail "alexanderse****". So check for the Dot between your Name. But you have logged in your Extension with the one without Dot who is not Payed. Kind Regards

Review's profile picture

Matthias PauletteFeb 16, 2024

Plus, the customizable settings ensure that it matches my preferences perfectly.

Review's profile picture

Davies RichieFeb 16, 2024

I can't believe how much time and energy Auto Swiper extension has saved me!

Review's profile picture

Isreal MattiuFeb 16, 2024

It's like having a personal assistant for my dating life. Highly recommend!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

RicardoFeb 16, 2024

With its efficient swiping feature, I can effortlessly browse through profiles and discover new connections in no time.

Review's profile picture

Alex KelvinFeb 16, 2024

Auto Swiper extension has revolutionized my online experience!

Review's profile picture

Катерина БаришниковаFeb 5, 2024

I recently upgraded to the Pro version of Auto Swiper, and let me tell you, it's been a game-changer in the world of online dating of me. The app's intuitive design and powerful features have taken my matchmaking experience to a whole new level. I can easily find people who truly match my preferences without wasting my time. Super

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andreas Reinhold (surtic86)DeveloperFeb 18, 2024

Thanks for your Review. Let me know if you find any Bugs or feature Requests.

Google apps