Reviews: Auto page refresh
Item logo image for Auto page refresh

Auto page refresh

Featured
4.6(

152 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

152 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

FILTH FORCEDec 9, 2023

This extension no longer works correctly. If you have multiple browser tabs/windows open, it doesn't necessarily auto-reload the one where you're telling it to, but some other one? There's seemingly no rhyme or reason to which one it picks to reload either, making the extension pretty much useless. Many others do this same job and I fear, one of those others should be the one you download, not this.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Md. Masum BillahSep 24, 2023

Great & Handy extension. You can set custom time interval. Works on every tabs even tab is not highlighted. Thanks a lot developer.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

DavidSep 12, 2023

I can make it work at all. It does nothing.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

WaveAug 21, 2023

It's very useless, I can't every reload the tab even I start it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex MidNightMareAug 16, 2023

It works on a different tab that I set up it for. Can't reload more than one tab too. 1

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

dubbing youtubeAug 6, 2023

No problem at the beginning, it works well. After using it a few times, there was an error in the console. It needs to be deleted first and then reinstalled to solve it.

Review's profile picture

Saykot KhandakerJun 10, 2023

100% recommended for all. I used many famous refresh tools which has more than 1500 positive reviews but really it is newly opened but really really good and I am fully satisfied with this. Thanks to the developer teams.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Greg HackneyJun 8, 2023

Tried all of the tab refresh extensions and this is the only one that works reliably. Also like the very clean and simple design.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Sajith NuskiMay 21, 2023

very very usefull recomended

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps