Reviews: Auto Page Opener

4.0 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Brad C.Jun 10, 2024

I installed it several times, but it doesn't work. When I click on "Options" it can't open a page—it just hangs.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jess PalmerApr 10, 2023

Options page consistently 404s after first use, rendering the extension useless. Was nice the one time it worked.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

exboy natthaphongMar 27, 2023

This is an excellent extension. I simply have one request. Is it possible to include a notification sound while opening the website?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicolas De Marco PadronJan 24, 2023

The extension works great. I've only a request to do. Would it be possible to add titles to each configuration? Just to offer a more user-friendly way to identify them rather than reading the whole URL.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

D GSDJan 23, 2023

I don't understand all these glowing reviews. For me, it's almost totally worthless: -- It let me add a bunch of pages when I first installed it, and even though it said it was saving them, I later noticed several of the ones I added were missing. And if I tried to go back in to re-enter the missing entries, it wouldn't save them OR it would only save part of the URL (e.g., "https://www" and nothing else). I suspect there's a limit of the number of URLs you can enter. -- All that aside, ... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris CJan 16, 2023

This extension is great, you should use it. One suggestion to the developer--please make a way to export/import the settings/schedule as a text-based file so I can batch create a schedule. Thank you!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DawidNov 4, 2022

It worked for me but now It dosen't work, the options button dosen't work and after that the button dosen't work at all, hope you can fix it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dubstep Demon XNov 3, 2022

Good extension, very simple so it works like intended

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dennis DamasiewiczOct 13, 2022

I saw it by another league fan in a video. As worlds is overnights and there is a chance one might fall asleep before it starts i thought i try it out. It works. What could be added is a description field like what is this shedule for, where one can custamize a simple description "LEC Friday" and one knows what the link is for, as a lot of links start the same but only end different

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

참새짹짹Oct 8, 2022

Please make it for micro edge

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps