Reviews: Auto Group Tabs
Item logo image for Auto Group Tabs

Auto Group Tabs

Featured
4.4(

10 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Todd J AllenMar 1, 2024

Quite useful, but it would be even better if there were a way to have multiple URLs assigned to one group. As it is, it will allow me to assign the same name/color to a URL, but it just creates a second group with the same name/color rather than combining them into one group. Perhaps I'm missing something?

Review's profile picture

JacobLiSep 11, 2023

quite useful, but it would be better if there is a setting for the minimum TAB number per group. Cause I would like to group only more than three tabs.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Siddhartha SarkarDeveloperSep 11, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your input, and we're always looking to improve your experience. Adding a setting for the minimum number of tabs per group is a valuable suggestion, and we'll consider it for our future updates.

Review's profile picture

Vasily StakhanovFeb 28, 2023

Great thanks, it would be cool if you could leave domain icons instead of group names

Review's profile picture

WHiZSTA NAFeb 15, 2023

causes brave to crash when restoring a session/turning on with 70 tabs.

Replier's profile picture

Siddhartha SarkarDeveloperFeb 16, 2023

Hi thanks for reviewing, The extension is optimised for chrome only for, the tabGroup API, as we test mainly on chrome we do not claim cross browser compatibility as of now. For further query reach us at siddsarkar7@gmail.com Thanks

Review's profile picture

Anuj MokashiFeb 1, 2023

Very useful plugin!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Siddhartha SarkarDeveloperFeb 3, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! I'm glad to hear that the plugin has been useful to you. Your support means a lot to me and I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!

Review's profile picture

Subhash UniyalJan 26, 2023

Amazing, just what I was looking for!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Siddhartha SarkarDeveloperJan 28, 2023

Thanks for your feedback, Subhash!

Review's profile picture

無smokingNov 3, 2022

Best auto group extension~!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Siddhartha SarkarDeveloperJan 28, 2023

Glad you liked the extension, cheers!

Review's profile picture

Biswajit GuruJul 28, 2022

loved it

Google apps