Reviews: Auto Follow Up for Gmail™ by cloudHQ
Item logo image for Auto Follow Up for Gmail™ by cloudHQ

Auto Follow Up for Gmail™ by cloudHQ

www.gmail-auto-follow-up.com
Featured
4.9(

33 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Eve B.Feb 28, 2024

Everything worked perfectly fine, I had a paid plan and was using the extention every day. But once it stopped working on my main email account, it was working on the others. I asked for support, but they ignored me totally, and I saw they were reading my emails but not answering. My developer said that it's highly probable they blocked me on their end, because other email accounts were working well. Just so you know, they could block you at any moment with no support, no letting you know abo... Show more

Review's profile picture

6 Stars CleaningMar 15, 2023

Love the auto follow up IF No Reply! Can we also have this add-on to the gmail mobile app? We already use your Gmail mobile templates and found it useful. Would be great to also can follow up on mobile

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony ThompsonMar 4, 2023

This is a great solution for anyone who wants to stay on top of their email communication. It allows you to easily schedule follow-up emails, set reminders, and track responses, all from within your Gmail account. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to improve their email productivity and ensure that no emails fall through the cracks.

Review's profile picture

Simon YodaFeb 23, 2023

This is a wonderful tool that can save users time and streamline their email communication process. The ability to automate follow-up emails is a significant advantage, as it ensures that important messages don't slip through the cracks. Additionally, the tool's tracking feature allows users to monitor their email correspondence, giving you greater control over their communication. Overall, Auto Follow Up for Gmail is an excellent choice for anyone looking to improve their email management.

Review's profile picture

Caleb NagelSep 28, 2022

Super nice to set up systems and not have to constantly check and send follow ups. Love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Carlisle BeaucheminMay 18, 2021

This works great for my sales team. Sales are up, and it's in large part to this extension. Thanks for helping my team and I follow up, guys. Can't live without it!

Review's profile picture

Cassia EisenbergMay 18, 2021

I'm a room parent for my kids' class, and I use this to follow up app to remind the parents about events happening in our classrooms. It works great, and helps me save time!

Review's profile picture

Gracie H70Nov 21, 2019

I have a horrible memory, and this works wonders for my followup. It's simple--you get a notification (better than Gmail's), and a reminder to followup in a specific way.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

CloudHQ InfoDeveloperNov 22, 2019

Awesome to hear that it's helping with your memory, Gracie! :-)

Review's profile picture

casey mahoneyAug 21, 2019

Have had mo user issues.

Replier's profile picture

CloudHQ InfoDeveloperAug 22, 2019

So good to hear!! Cheers :-) Molly

Review's profile picture

Betty BridgesAug 4, 2019

My customer retention rate has absolutely gone up because of these auto follow ups.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

CloudHQ InfoDeveloperAug 5, 2019

Wow, we are so flattered! Glad we could help you, Betty!

Google apps