Reviews: AudioPen
Item logo image for AudioPen

AudioPen

Featured
4.9(

19 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ak (Ak)Apr 16, 2024

I absolutely love the AudioPen Chrome Extension! πŸŽ™οΈπŸ“ It has made my daily tasks so much easier and efficient. The ability to record voice notes directly in my browser is a game-changer. I appreciate how I can access my notes from anywhere and even edit them online. The multilingual support is fantastic! 🌍 Highly recommend this extension to anyone looking to boost their productivity. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark SmithMar 22, 2024

AudioPen has been so helpful in my everyday tasks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Raquel DevillΓ©Mar 7, 2024

AudioPen is one of the best productivity apps and extensions I've ever used. I use it for everything, from note taking to content writing. Besides the clean text it provides, it does it in different languages, and this allows me to dictate and get the text in the three different languages I use. Clean, well written, no mistakes, perfect text.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ZdenkoFeb 29, 2024

Very useful app.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Angela BeesonFeb 23, 2024

I wish the Chinese language include Mandarin not the traditional Chinese characters.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sergio Garcia CarbonellJan 6, 2024

Really useful. Now I use everyday the Chrome extension (desktop) and the PWA (mobile) to transcribe audio notes. One of the best productivity tools out there.

Review's profile picture

Tahsin GunaltayNov 19, 2023

Actually, I just started to use this tool, and it is enough to do it once. It is impressive. Unbelievable, whatever you say in Turkish is transcripted in English as a written message. Voouw! Great tool!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hector SantiagoSep 19, 2023

Besides summarizing my thoughts, I use it to summarize YouTube presentations. Excellent tool for researchers - we can capture or thoughts instantly (enhancing creativity) and summarize our paper notes. Excellent!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ruqaiya AkbariAug 31, 2023

Best app ever. As a working mom, this app has been a force multiplier for my productivity and decreasing my mental load. I tell everyone about it. It is refreshingly simple and immensely valuable. A perfect product.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jennifer SaenzJun 24, 2023

It just plain works, but it works better than I could have imagined. So easy to just get your thoughts out fast, and then have some...thing (=P) summarize them all at the same time! I can't believe the improvements the KEEP on making. :mindblown:

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Louis PereiraDeveloperJun 25, 2023

Hey Jennifer! Thank you for leaving a review! I'm going to do what I can to keep the improvements coming :)

Google apps