Reviews: Audio Joiner
Item logo image for Audio Joiner

Audio Joiner

audio-joiner.com
3.2(

339 ratings

)
90,000 users

3.2 out of 5

339 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Navi PassionFeb 27, 2024

top

Review's profile picture

Andy MeyersOct 1, 2019

Was searching for a way to easily put together a bunch of MP3 files to upload into a PPT presentation. When I finally found this, it worked flawlessly. But I used the web version.

Review's profile picture

Kevin Rye ConsultingJun 18, 2018

Merged ok, but the overlap between the end of each wav file and the beginning of the next was massive, meaning you couldn't hear the audio properly.

Review's profile picture

Christopher CorbaleyOct 26, 2017

garbage it kept crashing fix your app or pull it from the store

Review's profile picture

Johnny LanyonOct 3, 2017

very amazing tool

Review's profile picture

Vadim LevashovSep 15, 2017

Excellent app, easy to use and does the job! Needs Flash Player though, which isn't a problem now but it is going to be obsolete soon, so the crew needs to find solution around.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

bernando novianAug 26, 2017

i think good, because loading so long hoam i bored

Review's profile picture

Colin DavisJul 14, 2017

I had to refresh it about 10 times to get it to work, but it did eventually merge two 20-minute songs.

Review's profile picture

Brianah SummonsMay 6, 2017

The screen is completely blank besides the other ones they offer. I can use the other audio features like audio cutter, but the audio joiner is what I need to finish editing one song that I had cut. They need to fix this.

Review's profile picture

Jeya ArockiamApr 27, 2017

Does not open.

Google apps