Reviews: Audible Library Extractor

4.7 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tana GlennJul 8, 2024

This was exactly what I needed and so easy to use - absolute (and rare) 5 stars!

Review's profile picture

Billy LoMar 22, 2024

Rich in functionality and nicely designed. [Dear Audible: pls license this code so all your users can benefit from it.]

Review's profile picture

David LahnerFeb 22, 2024

Brilliant extension! Looks great and solves my issue that I can no longer search in the library in my mobile app and on the website.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

jerome provensalJan 14, 2024

Awesome extension! makes it super easy to import all Audible books into Goodreads

Review's profile picture

ElizDec 21, 2023

Was pleasantly surprised with how easy this extension is to use!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vivi Nguyen-SantamariaDec 20, 2023

What an intuitive and well built tool! Most extensions are less compatible on Mac OS, and ALE works flawlessly. The whole process took less than 5 minutes. Thank you so much for making this tool accessible!

Review's profile picture

Melanie SimmonsDec 2, 2023

Wonderful tool. I wish there was something like this for Kindle library.

Review's profile picture

Shawn OakleySep 17, 2023

Thank you so much for this! An absolutely indispensable tool

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JoshJul 14, 2023

Great idea. It seems to be working for most, however I can't seem to get it to work. There is not a button available in my library. Cleared Chrome, rebooted, signed out, signed back in. Still not working. Tried forcing through extension and that get's it 99% of the way, but always stops on "Fetching series order for books in series... 35/36". Tried in Firefox as well, but it's not working there either. More than likely it's just my Amazon account.

Replier's profile picture

Joonas PääkköDeveloperJul 15, 2023

The issue is in the current (v.0.2.8) version of the extension. There's been many changes on the Audible website that cause the extension to choke up. Fixed in v.0.2.9.

Review's profile picture

Matt A.Apr 16, 2023

Wow! Surprisingly beautiful!! My lil' brother requested a list of my books so I immediately looked up an extension to make my life easier.. tbh I barely skimmed the description and I thought it would download my list into a sheet or something- what I got was so much more :D Not only did it have the option to download into a CSV sheet, which I didn't end up trying but it created a beautiful, functional HTML page that you can search and use It has so many sort options (date added, length, 20+ o... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps