Reviews: AudD® Music Recognition
Item logo image for AudD® Music Recognition

AudD® Music Recognition

audd.io
Featured
3.6(

194 ratings

)
ExtensionTools40,000 users

3.6 out of 5

194 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ansh GoyalJun 1, 2024

nice

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

First LastApr 20, 2024

I like this extension, because whenever I hear a song that is impossible to find, I use the extension and it actually works.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JD SavanyuApr 7, 2024

Is it just me, or do all of these "song finder" extensions rarely work with instrumental-only music (no singers)? My instrumental math rock songs collection is pretty much useless with this, it only recognized ten percent of them.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Borsi AndrisApr 5, 2024

Nice

Review's profile picture

MwaMar 10, 2024

10x better then shazam can recognize more songs

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

moneFeb 24, 2024

This is great but you have updated this extension for firefox but not for chrome? Chrome version is a few versions behind firefox..

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Igor SeagorFeb 19, 2024

Excellent!

Review's profile picture

shivika foreverDec 14, 2023

really great

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Mikhail SaminDeveloperFeb 2, 2024

Thank you :)

Review's profile picture

Ayumu BelfegorNov 27, 2023

"Sorry, this site only works with the paid version. Get the token here and paste it into your settings or automate your work using our API.", AHAmusic help me

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mikhail SaminDeveloperDec 24, 2023

What was the website? If you're using the extension for commercial purposes on your employer's website, you need to use a paid subscription.

Review's profile picture

S RNov 3, 2023

Wow! Great extension. Found the song I was looking for. I'm impressed. Great API.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mikhail SaminDeveloperFeb 2, 2024

Thank you :)

Google apps