Reviews: Attention Insight
Item logo image for Attention Insight

Attention Insight

attentioninsight.com
Featured
4.6(

11 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Paul DillingerDec 17, 2020

Would I rather have a real eye-tracking study? Yes. Is this a good start before you bother doing real testing. Yes. Is is good enough to get you started. Yes. Is it perfect? No, but I really can't complain. I used it to help guide me on some landing page tweaks. I literally heard "Wow" from the client. Tests are still running, but it looks like this will be a starting point for above the fold landing-page CRO. It does what it says it will. AI looks at your page, and makes a guess at how cl... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Szymon DejaDec 12, 2020

Try GazeRecorder online webcam eye-tracking heatmap https://gazerecorder.com

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Giuliani ProsecutorNov 26, 2020

This is a great tool and much better alternative to Visual Eyes. It's honestly essential to modern business. Wonderful tool!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maximilian EmbertOct 23, 2020

Awesome tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Emma CooperSep 26, 2020

The top SEO genius in the US recommended this to us for our new web site. This guy is also one of the best web designers around and he told us to use this tool before we hired him to optimize our web design. This tool saved us tons of money. As much as we love Tank Shake, he is pricey. This tool gave us enough feedback to make a huge difference in our web site's traffic and movements.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul DavisSep 26, 2020

A friend let me try out attention insight and this chrome extension and I really like it. I am going to buy it. Thanks Tank!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Barbie CohenSep 26, 2020

Attention insight is the best.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tank ShakeAug 25, 2020

Attention Insight AI has a lot of potential and is a great alternative to EyeQuant! It is fairly new, but I believe it already has a lot to offer. The analytics that Attention Insight provides is priceless! This Chrome Extension allows you to scan the current webpage and generate AI heatmaps right into your Attention Insight's account for complete Analysis Results and Clarity Scores (using Alexa). How does Attention Insight use Alexa Ranking in Analysis Results? In the Attention Insight pl... Show more

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps