Reviews: Attendance for Google Meet™
Item logo image for Attendance for Google Meet™

Attendance for Google Meet™

Featured
3.9(

71 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

71 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

نزار ابوزيد عبدالله العبيدىApr 16, 2024

I couldn't access any sheet

Review's profile picture

Rollee BalonaApr 13, 2024

It does not work at all today, can't even add class or anything. 😭😭😭

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joan TanOct 6, 2022

This used to work well for the past year until today when it suddenly stopped taking the attendance of my class.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tyler LinDeveloperOct 16, 2022

Hi, Google Meet made a small change in their code that caused this issue; however, the extension should work as expected once our latest update is approved (2.2.0). Please let us know if you continue to experience the issue and apologies for the inconvenience!

Review's profile picture

CliveMar 15, 2022

Hello! this extension is a lifesaver for me because i am the secretary of my class. But it would be good if the attendance ends when you leave the meeting. My class uses the same meeting link so when we have our breaks and come back, it says we joined a few hours ago. So when i export it the time is different.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tyler LinDeveloperOct 16, 2022

Glad to hear that the extension has been useful! We are planning a feature that will allow users to reset attendance by clicking a button in the settings. Be on the lookout!

Review's profile picture

Ralph Gian B. MOSQUERAMar 6, 2022

I liked this extension. It helps me check the attendance easily but here's my problem when I check the attendance after class some student are not registered but if I checked in the google meet they are present

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James HanDec 27, 2021

love the extension! hassle free and effortless to record attendance. Is there an extension for microsoft edge? Planning to migrate to edge coz chrome is just resource hogging.

Review's profile picture

SITI MANISAH BINTI NGALIM / FEPDec 8, 2021

I love this extension though it will not directly identify participants by the name we initially added into the list but rather by the name of their account when joining the session - I could edit it later in the the excel sheet. However, I have only used it for a month and I am not able to export the attendance anymore (today). I hope the developer will do something about it. I have uninstalled and reinstalled but the export button is still disabled. Shame .. it was a very good attendance ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Allana NunesNov 8, 2021

I'm having the "The user did not approve access" problem. Is there anything I can do to fix it? I've permitted nearly everything in my browser, but I still get the same message everytime I try to export a spreadsheet. Please, help!!!

Review's profile picture

Lim Zhi HangAug 2, 2021

Why cant it automatically update to the latest situation unless only I pin the screen of someone !

Review's profile picture

احمد المطوعJul 6, 2021

Great Idea. Useful tool . But not very accurate. Does not always mark the attendance accurately. Sometimes they are present but marked as absent. Adding participants manually does not mean they are marked present. Needs finetuning and fixing these bugs.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps