Reviews: Astrologer
Item logo image for Astrologer

Astrologer

Featured
5.0(

29 ratings

)

5 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Djanain MoodyOct 27, 2023

The Chrome extension is a must for anyone who values seamless browsing

Review's profile picture

Karizma PettyOct 27, 2023

Browsing redefined with style

Review's profile picture

Lyviniya HurstOct 9, 2023

Browsing made easy

Review's profile picture

Keirnza MosesOct 5, 2023

Effortless tabs

Review's profile picture

Martin MorganJul 6, 2023

By means of this extension, always up to date with current astrological forecasts. I never even dreamed of such a design. The developers were pleasantly surprised.

Review's profile picture

Jamie ForsterJul 6, 2023

Everything is done quite nicely, but the controls are too large. There are simply no settings for scaling and manually changing geometry parameters. I hope that in the next versions the developers will bring the interface to mind.

Review's profile picture

Candice AddingtonJul 5, 2023

Great decoration for those who like dark colors. It differs in depth and saturation, as well as in its aesthetics. At the same time, the text does not look foreign, there is no inversion in the context menus. The subject of astrology is very appropriate, since forecasts are available immediately on a new tab.

Review's profile picture

Cecilia HancockJul 4, 2023

To the authors of these forecasts and the developers of the extension - a big thank you from me. All predictions are pretty accurate. I have dreamed of such an astrology service for a very long time.

Review's profile picture

Jacob NelsonJul 3, 2023

Extremely positive emotions from using this design. Executed with taste, for which THANKS to the developers. I chose it among many other similar ones and I do not regret it.

Review's profile picture

Justine DouglasJul 3, 2023

I installed it on 4 computers and use it for my pleasure. The most balanced design in terms of functionality and performance. No brakes even on an old laptop.

Google apps