Reviews: askBelynda | Sustainable Shopping
Item logo image for askBelynda | Sustainable Shopping

askBelynda | Sustainable Shopping

www.askbelynda.com
Featured
5.0(

23 ratings

)

5 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

LaLaApr 1, 2023

This extension has helped guide me to purchases that are more sustainable. It gives information as to how a company is trying to work towards climate change. Being a more responsible consumer, supporting responsible manufacturing, and not supporting companies that are ignoring sustainability solutions. I've waited to purchase something until a better option came along. Especially useful in Tech with Monitors or Paper products. This extension is taking a brave leap forward in setting the su... Show more

Review's profile picture

tomya mateoMar 31, 2023

Very cool app! I like it summarize relevant information about products in bullet points . It makes it easier to compare between products. At first I tried in the Japanese Amazon, I wish that it could be there as well.

Review's profile picture

Jude YounisMar 1, 2023

Great product, very helpful!

Review's profile picture

Michelle SabadoFeb 27, 2023

A life changing extension for everyone! I am so glad I found this extension! Shopping on Amazon is not the most ecofriendly, but it helps having this extension to help me find sustainable and safe products to buy. I'm going to tell everyone about it and I'll use it as I can when I shop on Amazon! It gives me several options for home basics and I cannot wait to see it grow.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kristen ThiessFeb 13, 2023

Great tool if you don't have the time or energy to research everything you plan to buy. Awesome way to narrow down your search and save time and effort! Definitely recommend adding this extension. So easy to download and use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gina AlbaJul 7, 2022

"Finally a plugin that actually recommends sustainable products! I was worried it would be too 'techy' or clog up my computer but it's super simple to use!"

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Katherine TuominenJul 7, 2022

I've tried so many sustainable plugins and askBelynda is the BEST! Not only does it streamline sustainable shopping but I love how it shows me why that particular product is a sustainable choice. It really does make sustainable shopping simple!

Review's profile picture

אנוך פאריMay 28, 2022

A unique and timely app. Anyone who is interested in a better and healthier world for us and for our children - it is important to choose products that are good to the environment.

Review's profile picture

Kimberly WhayneMay 9, 2022

This is a great product for a wife and mother as myself! Maximizes time for the many responsibilities I have!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kimberly MartinMay 9, 2022

Thank goodness this makes finding sustainable products easier. All sites should be set up like this.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps