Reviews: Ask Elon Anything on X

4.9 out of 5

52 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

TechGaming StudioJul 7, 2024

Don't have to wait for Elon's AMA anymore, can simply ask him anything with this. Actually a great idea.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Tech GamingJul 7, 2024

Got pretty strange answers, definetly needs some improvement.

Review's profile picture

Tech FreakJul 7, 2024

Its alright, works well.

Review's profile picture

Gerald TrimbleeJul 4, 2024

Clearly fake botted reviews. They aren't relevant to the extension at all.

Review's profile picture

Melody JamesMay 15, 2024

Ask X has exceeded my expectations. It's incredibly versatile and has become an essential tool in my browsing arsenal. Two thumbs up

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lois AbrahamMay 15, 2024

I'm blown away by how useful Ask X is. It anticipates my needs and delivers results with lightning speed. A must-have for anyone who values efficiency.

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kiss MaxMay 15, 2024

Ask X has revolutionized the way I browse the web. It's fast, accurate, and incredibly user-friendly. I can't recommend it enough!

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JohnMay 15, 2024

Finally, an extension that makes researching effortless! Ask X has simplified my workflow and made finding information a breeze. Love it

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Job DavidMay 15, 2024

Ask X is a game-changer for productivity. It's like having access to a wealth of knowledge at your fingertips. Super impressed!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jeff AndersonMay 15, 2024

I can't imagine browsing without Ask X now. It's so seamless and efficient, allowing me to focus on what matters most. Kudos to the developers!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps