Reviews: Asin Grabber Light
Item logo image for Asin Grabber Light

Asin Grabber Light

arkgroup.org
Featured
3.5(

39 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping10,000 users

3.5 out of 5

39 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

soufiane MouatassimMay 22, 2023

You need to subscribe to even test it, but their website is tagged by malwarebytes to have malwares so ...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaron SumpterJun 20, 2022

You can't use! You have to pay them to even test the tool which is a joke. Search for another tool and don't waste your time on this scam extension. They are smart take your money and give you a garbage product then you have to fight paypal to get your money back.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shirley WongApr 21, 2022

"Asin Grabber Light is a free tool based on the Asin Grabber web application by arkgroup.org." False advertising, SHAME

Review's profile picture

s aMay 29, 2021

locks everything behind a subscription now with no announcement, still listed as free. can't even use it without signing up for their membership. reported for abuse.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexey LitvinenkoMar 16, 2021

Nice

Review's profile picture

Kateryna TovkesFeb 10, 2021

Works great. Helps me to get a lot of information with just few clicks

Review's profile picture

Victor K.Dec 15, 2020

Downloaded this and was really disapointed its not not free at all. ASINFetcher is way way better and its 100% FREE. Thanks for wasting my time!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hasibul Hasan SajibNov 12, 2020

All Of 5 star is fake

Review's profile picture

ved sainiApr 2, 2020

nothing in free version

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David LieuApr 1, 2020

"Asin Grabber Light is a free tool based on the Asin Grabber web application by arkgroup.org." False advertising, this extension is NOT free when you copy the ASINs.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ark Group VideoDeveloperApr 2, 2020

We have changed the description of the extension in order to avoid any confusion. Asin Grabber Light is still a free extension for Chrome that you can install and use. It also provides certain benefits for the clients of our main Asin Grabber service, for which originally the extension was developed. For years we provided the service absolutely for free. Only recently we have introduced subscription packages for the Asin Grabber Light service in order to cover maintenance, development and other operational costs. The subscription packages are cheap enough for anyone who are doing any kind of business at Amazon. If you like the way our service works, subscribe and support the service, so we can support you.

Google apps